About Us >> People & Partners >> Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Vinod Sahney

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Healthcare IEOR

v.sahney@neu.edu

Faculty

Director

James Benneyan

Phone: 617-373-2975
Fax: 617-373-2921

jbenneyan@coe.neu.edu

Dayna Lee Martinez

Industrial Engineering

Simulation

d.martinez@neu.edu

Thomas Cullinane

Industrial Engineering

Facility layout, Inventory

t.cullinane@neu.edu

Jacqueline Griffin

Industrial Engineering

Healthcare Resource Allocation

ja.griffin@neu.edu

Susan Freeman

Industrial Engineering

Healthcare Industrial Engineering

sfreeman@coe.neu.edu

H. David Sherman

College of Business

Data envelopment analysis

H.Sherman@neu.edu

Yingzi Lin

Industrial Engineering

Human Factors

yilin@neu.edu

Ayten Turkcan

Industrial Engineering

Healthcare Scheduling

a.turkcan@neu.edu

Rifat Sipahi

Industrial Engineering

Adaptive Control Models

r.sipahi@neu.edu

Seamus McGovern

D'Amore-McKim School of Business

Supply chain and Information

Management

s.mcgovern@neu.edu

Nizar Zaarour

College of Business

Operations research

n.zaarour@neu.edu

Adjunct Faculty & Fellows

Hande Musdal

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Mathematical Modeling and 

Optimization

h.musal@neu.edu

Staff

Margo Jacobsen

Research Project Manager

m.jacobsen@neu.edu

Nadine Hill

Operations Manager

n.hill@neu.edu

Tom Olson

Computer Support Specialist

t.olson@neu.edu

Kim Nadeau

External Consultant (VA) GrayMatterKim@gmail.com

Support Staff

Camille Gramont

Communications & Administrative

Support

gramont.c@husky.neu.edu

Joshua Swain

Communications & Administrative

Support

swain.j@husky.neu.edu

Travis Kartz

Communications & Administrative

Support

kartz.t@husky.neu.edu

Diane Kim

Communications & Administrative

Support

kim.dian@husky.neu.edu

Elise O'Reilly

Communications & Administrative

Support

oreilly.el@husky.neu.edu

177 Huntington Avenue, Boston, MA 02115

617-373-5662

hsye@coe.neu.edu

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey