About Us >> People & Partners >> Research Team

Research Team

Graduate Research Assistants

Basma Bargal

Industrial Engineering

Bargal.b@husky.neu.edu

Post Doctoral Research Associates

Hande Musdal

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Mathematical Modeling and 

Optimization

h.musal@neu.edu

Iulian Ilies

Research Scientist

Data Mining

i.ilies@neu.edu

Xiaoli Duan

Industrial Engineering

duan.xi@husky.neu.edu

Ashley Holmes

Industrial Engineering

holmes.a@husky.neu.edu

Liam Synan

Independent Research

Student

synan.l@husky.neu.edu

Chenxi Yuan

Specialty

Further specialty

yuan.chenx@husky.neu.edu

Joseph Salem

Industrial Engineering

salem.j@husky.neu.edu

Annie Shutt

Industrial Engineering

shutt.a@husky.neu.edu

Jennifer Bajorek

Graduate Research Assistant

bajorek.j@husky.neu.edu

Undergraduate Research Co-ops

Catarina Smith

Undergraduate Research Assistant

smith.cat@husky.neu.edu

Joseph Eisner

Undergraduate Research Assistant

eisner.j@husky.neu.edu

Nathan Holler

Undergraduate Research Assistant

holler.n@husky.neu.edu

Malcolm Lord

Industrial Engineering

lord.mal@husky.neu.edu

Aiya Aitbek

Undergraduate Research Assistant

aitbek.a@husky.neu.edu

177 Huntington Avenue, Boston, MA 02115

617-373-5662

hsye@coe.neu.edu

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey